Contact Us

2022-2023 BT PTA Executive Committee Members:

    • President - Tracey Van Tassell

    • Treasurer - Raluca Steinbach

    • Secretary - Kristen Ballister

    • To contact any of the PTA officers, just click on any of the above titles. Click here to send an email to all of the Executive Committee.

BT PTA Volunteer Executive Board:

The executive board is comprised of the executive committee and the following standing committee chairs and liasions:

While not formally part of the PTA Board, the Principal, House Principals, Teacher Representative and Student Council Advisor are invited to participate in the activities of the PTA.