Menu Close

Thank You!

As we wrap up 2022-2023 school year, huge thanks to outgoing Bay Trail PTA executive members for dedication and efforts to keep PTA going and organized!

All of their hard work were truly appreciated and they will be missed.

We hope to see them again in Bay Trail PTA and wish them the best!

Outgoing Bay Trail PTA executive members:

Tracey Van Tassell – President
Raluca Steinbach – Treasurer
Kristen Ballister – Secretary

Keep your eyes and ears peeled for exiting announcement for the upcoming new executive members!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bay Trail PTA